¡Explora estas ideas y mucho más!

Explorar temas relacionados

The President is informed of a threat to national security: a three-year-old boy named Akili, who is already the smartest being on the planet. Representing the next step in human evolution, Akili can perceive patterns and predict future events better than most supercomputers, and is capable of manipulating grand-scale events like pieces on a chess board.

The President is informed of a threat to national security: a three-year-old boy named Akili, who is already the smartest being on the planet. Representing the next step in human evolution, Akili can perceive patterns and predict future events better than most supercomputers, and is capable of manipulating grand-scale events like pieces on a chess board.

In the opening chapters of Freedom, the Daemon is well on its way toward firm control of the modern world, using an expanded network of real-world, dispossessed darknet operatives to tear apart civilization and rebuild it anew. Civil war breaks out in the American Midwest, with the mainstream media stoking public fear in the face of this 'Corn Rebellion'. Former detective Pete Sebeck, now the Daemon's most famous and most reluctant operative, must lead a small band of enlightened humans in a…

In the opening chapters of Freedom, the Daemon is well on its way toward firm control of the modern world, using an expanded network of real-world, dispossessed darknet operatives to tear apart civilization and rebuild it anew. Civil war breaks out in the American Midwest, with the mainstream media stoking public fear in the face of this 'Corn Rebellion'. Former detective Pete Sebeck, now the Daemon's most famous and most reluctant operative, must lead a small band of enlightened humans in a…

Station Eleven / Emily St. John Mandel. A beautiful post-apocalyptic masterpiece. http://libcat.bentley.edu/record=b1405154

Station Eleven / Emily St. John Mandel. A beautiful post-apocalyptic masterpiece. http://libcat.bentley.edu/record=b1405154

#11 In the 11th Ali Reynolds novel, Ali and her husband work to clear her father’s name when he is accused of murdering the financial adviser who steered him wrong.

#11 In the 11th Ali Reynolds novel, Ali and her husband work to clear her father’s name when he is accused of murdering the financial adviser who steered him wrong.

The movie does it no justice. Amazon.com, $10 | Blindness by Jose Saramago | "Ensayo sobre la ceguera" por José Saramago

The movie does it no justice. Amazon.com, $10 | Blindness by Jose Saramago | "Ensayo sobre la ceguera" por José Saramago

For fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, here's a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall.

For fans of Kate Morton and Sarah Waters, here's a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall.

the-wolf-road-by-beth-lewis http://www.bookscrolling.com/best-science-fiction-fantasy-books-2016-year-end-list-aggregation/

the-wolf-road-by-beth-lewis http://www.bookscrolling.com/best-science-fiction-fantasy-books-2016-year-end-list-aggregation/

The Revenge of Seven (Lorien Legacies) by Pittacus Lore http://www.amazon.com/dp/0062194720/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_AhmAub1Y4DR1H

The Revenge of Seven (Lorien Legacies) by Pittacus Lore http://www.amazon.com/dp/0062194720/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_AhmAub1Y4DR1H

In 1968, the movie Oliver!, based on the book Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens, won the Academy Award for Best Picture. A dark, satiric story of the social ills of Victorian London focusing on a young orphan who becomes caught up with a gang of criminals.

In 1968, the movie Oliver!, based on the book Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens, won the Academy Award for Best Picture. A dark, satiric story of the social ills of Victorian London focusing on a young orphan who becomes caught up with a gang of criminals.

Reto lector para 2015

Reto lector para 2015

Pinterest
Buscar