Pinterest • El catálogo global de ideas

Explora Conciencia Ser, Ser Auto, ¡y mucho más!

Lotus Mudra: a symbol of purity that helps to open the heart center.

de wikiHow

abrir tus chakras espirituales

Como desbloquear los chakras

7 Chakras Chart | Chakra Chart AND this decides it. I am getting my tattoo in the location of the heart chakra....

ROOT: Establishes access to all that we need in order to grow and survive. It focuses our attention on what we need day to day in order to survive.

THIRD EYE: Focuses on our ability to analyze, think, reason, perceive, understand, discern, dream, imagine and visualize... It is the center of personal inner vision.