Pinterest • El catálogo global de ideas

Explora Casa Balint, Arquitectos Balint, ¡y mucho más!

Balint House by Fran Silvestre Arquitectos http://interior-design-news.com/2015/01/12/balint-house-by-fran-silvestre-arquitectos/

Balint House by Fran Silvestre Arquitectos http://interior-design-news.com/2015/01/12/balint-house-by-fran-silvestre-arquitectos/

Minimal Luxury Home in Spain: Aluminum House by Fran Silvestre Arquitectos

House D by PANORAMA + WMR Arquitectos http://interior-design-news.com/2016/07/04/house-d-by-panorama-wmr-arquitectos/

Choy House by O’Neill Rose Architects http://interior-design-news.com/2014/12/22/choy-house-by-oneill-rose-architects/

House Villa near Vilnius by GYZA http://interior-design-news.com/2015/01/06/house-villa-near-vilnius-by-gyza/

Dawes Road House by Moloney Architects http://interior-design-news.com/2015/01/30/dawes-road-house-by-moloney-architects/

Bow House by Edwards Moore http://interior-design-news.com/2014/12/21/bow-house-by-edwards-moore/

Bow House by Edwards Moore http://interior-design-news.com/2014/12/21/bow-house-by-edwards-moore/

Fitzroy Park House by Stanton Williams Architects http://interior-design-news.com/2015/01/06/fitzroy-park-house-by-stanton-williams-architects/