Explora Aperitivos Japoneses, Candy Japonés, ¡y mucho más!

Explorar temas relacionados

Green Tea Papiro

Green Tea Papiro

Lotte Green Tea Toppo $1.95 http://thingsfromjapan.net/lotte-green-tea-toppo/ #green tea snack #japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

Lotte Green Tea Toppo $1.95 http://thingsfromjapan.net/lotte-green-tea-toppo/ #green tea snack #japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

Hokkaido Butter Potato Bakauke Rice Crackers $3.00 http://thingsfromjapan.net/hokkaido-butter-potato-bakauke-rice-crackers/ #rice cracker #Japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

Hokkaido Butter Potato Bakauke Rice Crackers $3.00 http://thingsfromjapan.net/hokkaido-butter-potato-bakauke-rice-crackers/ #rice cracker #Japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

Glico Avocadoza — Wasabi & Soy Sauce (Sashimi Style) Flavor $2.60 http://thingsfromjapan.net/glico-avocadoza-wasabi-soy-sauce-sashimi-style-flavor/ #Japanese cracker #Japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

Glico Avocadoza — Wasabi & Soy Sauce (Sashimi Style) Flavor $2.60 http://thingsfromjapan.net/glico-avocadoza-wasabi-soy-sauce-sashimi-style-flavor/ #Japanese cracker #Japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

Nama Ramune — Frozen Mikan Flavor (fluffy Ramune cube) $1.95 http://thingsfromjapan.net/nama-ramune-frozen-mikan-flavor/ #ramune candy #Japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

Nama Ramune — Frozen Mikan Flavor (fluffy Ramune cube) $1.95 http://thingsfromjapan.net/nama-ramune-frozen-mikan-flavor/ #ramune candy #Japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

20080715_haagendazz_greentea.jpg

20080715_haagendazz_greentea.jpg

Decorer Premium Matcha Tiramisu Chocolate $4.80 http://thingsfromjapan.net/decorer-premium-matcha-tiramisu-chocolate/ #Japanese chocolate #green tea chocolate #Japanese snack

Decorer Premium Matcha Tiramisu Chocolate $4.80 http://thingsfromjapan.net/decorer-premium-matcha-tiramisu-chocolate/ #Japanese chocolate #green tea chocolate #Japanese snack

Edamame “Zunda” Bakauke Rice Crackers $3.00 http://thingsfromjapan.net/edamame-zunda-bakauke-rice-crackers/ #edamame #Japanese rice cracker #Japanese snack

Edamame “Zunda” Bakauke Rice Crackers $3.00 http://thingsfromjapan.net/edamame-zunda-bakauke-rice-crackers/ #edamame #Japanese rice cracker #Japanese snack

Fujiya Kyoto Green Tea Milky $3.00 http://thingsfromjapan.net/fujiya-kyoto-green-tea-milky/ #green tea candy #Japanese candy #Japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

Fujiya Kyoto Green Tea Milky $3.00 http://thingsfromjapan.net/fujiya-kyoto-green-tea-milky/ #green tea candy #Japanese candy #Japanese snack #delicious Japanese snack

FritoLay Mike Pop Corn — Rich Mango Flavor $1.99 http://thingsfromjapan.net/fritolay-mike-pop-corn-rich-mango-flavor/ #Japanese fritolay #Japanese pop corn #Japanese snack

FritoLay Mike Pop Corn — Rich Mango Flavor $1.99 http://thingsfromjapan.net/fritolay-mike-pop-corn-rich-mango-flavor/ #Japanese fritolay #Japanese pop corn #Japanese snack

Pinterest
Buscar