Pinterest • El catálogo global de ideas

Explora Fierro Obra, Martín Fierro, ¡y mucho más!

José Hernández http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/jose-hernandez/

José Hernández http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/jose-hernandez/

Tomás Eloy Martínez http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/tomas-eloy-martinez/

Tomás Eloy Martínez http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/tomas-eloy-martinez/

J. R. Rowling http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/j-r-rowling-escritora-de-harry-potter/

J. R. Rowling http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/j-r-rowling-escritora-de-harry-potter/

Alfonsina Storni http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/alfonsina-storni/

Alfonsina Storni http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/alfonsina-storni/

Gabriela Mistral http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/gabriela-mistral/

Gabriela Mistral http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/gabriela-mistral/

Manuel González Gil http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/manuel-gonzalez-gil/

Manuel González Gil http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/manuel-gonzalez-gil/

Mario Vargas Llosa http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/mario-vargas-llosa-biografia-breve/

Mario Vargas Llosa http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/mario-vargas-llosa-biografia-breve/

Julio Cortazar http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/julio-cortazar/

Julio Cortazar http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/julio-cortazar/

Poldy Bird http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/poldy-bird/

Poldy Bird http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/poldy-bird/

Antonio Machado http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/antonio-machado/

Antonio Machado http://www.encuentos.com/biografias/antonio-machado/