Pinterest • El catálogo global de ideas

Explora Recomendado, Rebelde Ripperco, ¡y mucho más!

...y si se trata de encontrar un buen artista del tattoo en la ciudad de Medellin, Andres Flu es el recomendado! Ademas puedes encontrar nuestras camisetas en su estudio! Sé tú mismo, único y rebelde! // #ripperco #rustyclothing #lifestyle #tattoo #andresflu ☠☠☠

el juego de ripper, isabel allende, libro de la semana, libro recomendado, regalo libro, que libros leer, ultimo libro isabel allende, liter...

10 Books to Read If You Love 'Sherlock Holmes'

Calling all fans of Sherlock Holmes! Check out these 10 brilliant mysteries worth reading.

An infographic timeline that provides dates and locations of Jack the Ripper's murders in addition to detailing the other crimes that made up the Whitechapel Murders File from London's East End in 1888.

The Worst Misleading Fitness Tips

The 300 Ultimate Ab and Core Challenge Workout. LOVE that there are pictures with this link so I don't have to google some of the moves

Go to LordVaperPens.com for the best vaporizers for dry herb, wax, concentrates and e-juice (essential oil). All New X-PEN has durable new vertical coil for ripper hits.

If you like lush historical novels I highly recommend this book and its sequel. I took it to the beach and couldn't put it down.

Darker Than Black. Best "dark" anime ever!

Witches of East End season 2 July 6 can't wait to watch the new episode on my DVR

For fans of Jennifer Chiaverini and Sarah Addison Allen, The Wishing Thread is an enchanting novel about the bonds between sisters, the indelible pull of the past, and the transformational power of love.