Explora Malalai Joya, Mt Tbr, ¡y mucho más!

Malalai Joya – "Kvinne blant krigsherrer"

Malalai Joya – "Kvinne blant krigsherrer"

Can we promote a National conversation about war?  and  Is the US Occupation Good for the Women of Afghanistan?    Come to our Call!  End Wars and Occupations - Redirect Funding: Tuesday, July 10, 2012  9:00 PM ET    8:00 PM CT    7:00 PM MT    6:00

Can we promote a National conversation about war? and Is the US Occupation Good for the Women of Afghanistan? Come to our Call! End Wars and Occupations - Redirect Funding: Tuesday, July 10, 2012 9:00 PM ET 8:00 PM CT 7:00 PM MT 6:00

Pinterest • El catálogo global de ideas
Buscar